For the first release of the new decade we are honoured to introduce Oxossi who has conjured a captivatingly sinister sonic palette for his debut EP on the label.


01. Oxossi – Sama
02. Oxossi – Saut Dans Le Vide
03. Oxossi – Undead
04. Oxossi – Rejoice

All digital releases come in lossless WAV format.
Also available on 12″ vinyl.