For the first release of the new decade we are honoured to introduce Oxóssi who has conjured a captivatingly sinister sonic palette for his debut EP on the label.


A. Oxóssi – Sama
B1. Oxóssi – Saut Dans Le Vide
B2. Oxóssi – Undead
Digi. Oxóssi – Rejoice [Digital Exclusive]

Release date 28th February 2020.
Pre-Order now and get a free WAV download of the Digital Exclusive track ‘Rejoice’ right away – and the full EP upon release.