SUBALT013 – VA – Kaleidoscope vol. 1

SUBALT013 kicks off our V/A series – a compilation of the different styles and artists we love, all blending together like a Kaleidoscope.
Artists featuring on this EP include Helktram, Ill_K, D-Operation Drop, Shu & Zygos. All 4 tunes are pressed onto 180 grams of wax and wrapped in full coloured sleeves. Artists involved also created a few loops which literally finish off the release as locked grooves – definitely one for the serious vinyl spinners.


A1. Helktram – Alter
A2. D-Operation Drop – Fibers
B1. Ill_K – Bomb
B2. Shu & Zygos – Landfall

180g 12″ Vinyl, full coloured sleeve.

All vinyl purchases come with a WAV download of the full release including digital exclusive tracks!