01. Fractal Clouds (ft. Enuui) [Digital Bonus]
A. Illness Point
AA. Magic Service
AA2. Carousel
05. Black Liquid [Digital Bonus]
06. Subconsciousness [Digital Bonus]

12″ Vinyl

Also available as part of the Subaltern Vinyl Bundle – any 3 records for just £18 + p&p.
Every vinyl purchase comes with a free WAV download of the full release including digital bonus tracks and a few subaltern stickers!