A. Perfect Wait
AA. Bloomerang
AA2. Perfect Wait (Biome Remix)
B1. XIII – Digital Bonus
B2. Nooka – Digital Bonus

12″ Vinyl

Also available as part of the Subaltern Vinyl Bundle – any 3 records for £18 + p&p.
Every vinyl purchase comes with a free WAV download of the full release including digital bonus tracks.