SUBALT013 – VA – Kaleidoscope vol. 1 [Digital]

SUBALT013 kicks off our V/A series – a compilation of the different styles and artists we love, all blending together like a Kaleidoscope.
Artists featuring on this EP include Helktram, Ill_K, D-Operation Drop, Shu & Zygos. All 4 tunes are pressed onto 180 grams of wax and wrapped in full coloured sleeves. Artists involved also created a few loops which literally finish off the release as locked grooves – definitely one for the serious vinyl spinners.

01. Helktram – Alter
02. D-Operation Drop – Fibers
03. Ill_K – Bomb
04. Shu & Zygos – Landfall

All digital releases come in lossless WAV format.

→ Also available on 12″ vinyl (including free WAVs)