Your Cart
Subtotal:
£0,00
View/Edit Cart
Checkout Now

SUBALTERN RADIO

Thursdays every 4 weeks
2 – 4 pm UK time
www.sub.fm
#WhereBassMatters

Subaltern Radio on SubFM

Subaltern Radio has been running since 2014 on the SubFM airwaves. The show airs monthly on Thursday from 2 – 4 pm (GMT) // 9 – 11 am (EST) // 11pm – 1am (JST) and is currently hosted from the Subaltern HQ in Berlin by labelboss Mentha, who is often accompanied by musicians and DJ’s from around the world.

Previous guests/guestmixers aired on the show over the years include (in alphabetical order):
Asymbiose, Bisweed, Ceramics, Desire, Doc Bader, DPRTNDRP, Dubsworth, Elefant Doc, Freud, Gaze Ill, Gnischrew, Helktram, Jobanti, Kardia, Karnage, Lebowski, Linko, Major Oak, Matt, Mejle, Murk, Nousless, Otz, Photom, Productid, Rackam, RBYN, RDG, Re:set, Rygby, Saiman, Sammy B, Sicaria Sound, Share, Shiva, Shorty mc, Shu, Snooks, Spacedrome, Sublte Mind, Syte, Taiko, Tommy Lexxus, Vale, VGB, Webs, Ziaflow, Zygos & 65 Shapeshifters.

All previous SubFM shows can be streamed via our mixcloud (embedded below).
Alternatively you can also directly download them from the SubFM Archive.