After having focused on building Subaltern Records up from the ground and spreading the sound through his DJ gigs and residency on SUB.FM, Mentha steps up to release 6 melodic 140-bpm cuts on his new very own imprint ‘Mentha Music’. A journey through crispy guitars, soothing trumpets and melancholic yet uplifting harmonies, this LP explores the less travelled road of the bass music spectrum.

01 – Mentha – All Or Nothing
02 – Mentha – Same Spot feat. Vale
03 – Mentha – Sunflower
04 – Mentha – Natural Rain
05 – Mentha – Water March
06 – Mentha & Aphty Khéa – In My Head

Release date: 27th July 2018

All vinyl orders will receive ‘Sunflower’ upon purchase and all other WAVs on release date. Shipping starts around July 25th